Gamay Hair 9A Glueless Indian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Curly Bob 360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Women(GH20-VH-360)

Gamay Hair 9A Glueless Indian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Curly Bob 360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Women(GH20-VH-360)
$84.00
Value
Price
Score
17 Review(s)
Shipping
ships out within 3-5 Business Days
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 days via DHL (View details)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The BEST hair for the BEST price!!
Price
Score
Value
Soft hair, Great density and very affordable for the quality. This is my second unit from this seller(my first one was 20' purchased a year ago and I still wear it til this day) and I'll probably purchase a third within the next few months. I'm in love all over. I highly would recommend this unit!
Review by Jovante Powell / (Posted on 4/16/2020)
Awesome hair
Price
Score
Value
I really liked this wig, the hair is really nice with very little to no shedding. I plucked the edges a little bit more n bleached the knots. Out of all the curly wigs I have purchased off here, this is by far the best of them. Definitely will be purchasing again. Review by Tay / (Posted on 4/14/2020)
Best Wig I've Ever Ordered Online
Price
Score
Value
This is an amazing weave and can be parted a few different ways, 100% real hair, I'd order again for sure, its pre plucked so a plus for beginners, its a little thin in the front but you can cut it off or do what I did and add a little bit of black or brown eye-shadow to fill it in a bit Review by corris macon / (Posted on 3/5/2020)
Just keep it moist
Price
Score
Value
I love the texture of the hair but i wish the frontal to bleach but other then that i love the hair Review by Sasha C. / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Extremely worth the price!!
Price
Score
Value
Absolutely great buy!!! I I installed it right out the package with no problems. Looked great!! Later I did go bck and installed it using the bald cap method. I plucked it just a Lil bit more and also bleached the knots just a tad bit!! Curls are flawless and awesome when wet.I have received very many compliments and can’t wait to order more units from this seller!!
Thank you for such an amazing product for the affordable price!! I still can’t believe how affordable and how great of a quality this into is!!! Thanks thanks thanks.
Review by B*Dazzled by ELamp / (Posted on 1/4/2020)
I just got the wig put on and it’s so beautiful. The hair is soft, curly, and it too coloring.
Price
Score
Value
This is one of my favorite wigs, and I own a lot of wigs. I got this in 22 inches and it is everything. I get lots of compliments. Keep the hair washed and conditioned well so that it lasts long and frizzes less. If you are on the fence....don't be....the hair is errthang!!!
Review by livenbyFaith / (Posted on 12/7/2019)
Love it Buy it
Price
Score
Value
Beautiful hair
Review by Valentina / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
I love It!!!!!!!!
Price
Score
Value
Got my wig today and OMG. The hair feels so soft.I can't wait to rock this wig. P.S - Thank you for the gift!!!
Review by gennyminnie / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Jasmine
Price
Score
Value
Just beautiful
Review by Beautiful / (Posted on 8/26/2019)
Very beautiful wig
Price
Score
Value
This wig came very quickly, very soft,no tangling when I washed it, I was able to finger comb it. Minimum shedding no smell. The seller was great. This is my first wig from here and i will continue to order
Review by annie J. / (Posted on 8/26/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gamay Hair 9A Glueless Indian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Curly Bob 360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Women(GH20-VH-360)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Price
Score