Gamay Hair Glueless Virgin Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH26-VH-FULL)

Gamay Hair Glueless Virgin Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH26-VH-FULL)
$93.00
Value
Price
Score
102 Review(s)
Shipping
ships out within 3-5 Business Days
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 days via DHL (View details)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 102

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Subella 22inch lace wig
Price
Score
Value
My hair is amazing little to no shedding. The lace quality is great and it’s true to length. I’ll definitely order again thank you so much ❤️

Came in one week how awesome is that ⁉️ Review by Madison hall / (Posted on 5/9/2020)
Update
Price
Score
Value
Update seller reached out and discuss options, customer service Review by Ronita Patrick / (Posted on 5/9/2020)
It's Real Quality Hair
Price
Score
Value
First time ordering hair online, did my research, had my Cuzzin help and we BOTH ended up at THIS hair lol, quick delivery just in time for my trip, she installed it and I Loved it!! Made it into my Company's Photo Album AND Commercial
Review by Jules / (Posted on 5/8/2020)
Best wig ever
Price
Score
Value
Ok so I received my wig on time...I couldn't wait to put it on Review by betsaida / (Posted on 5/8/2020)
Worth the money
Price
Score
Value
I love this wig. The shipping was perfect and the communication from the seller was excellent!! This wig has no shedding and it didn’t come with a smell. The lace was good also. I will definitely order hair again!! Review by Ashley K Zuniga / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
The hair is great !
Price
Score
Value
This is my first time buying from here it’s Very soft .. love this hair .. it came fast & the seller is very nice & respectful . Contacted me to see if my product came & how i liked it ... i advise you guys to buy this hair !!! Review by Aliyah / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
Great purchase
Price
Score
Value
So far so good. In love. Lace took dye very well, hair straightens well and is super soft. Got this for a quick bday trip. Pictures coming soon Review by Cass / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
I absolutely love this wig!
Price
Score
Value
Hair is so soft. Only thing that I didn’t like was how it came folded when shipped and made a crease in my wig and it’s difficult to come out. But overall the wig is beautiful. I can run my hands through it freely without it tangling. Worth the Money.
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 5/5/2020)
GREAT WIG
Price
Score
Value
This unit is PERFECT ! The hair is very soft, does not tangle so far ( 1 month of test). I really appreciated the seller’s communication, very professional.
I would recommend
Review by cafrinedefeu / (Posted on 5/5/2020)
Money worth
Price
Score
Value
Amazing wig. I've had it for almost a month ! I did do some plucking, but I didn't bleach the knots. It looks so natural & I've received many compliments !
Review by Jalia / (Posted on 5/5/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gamay Hair Glueless Virgin Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH26-VH-FULL)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Price
Score