Gamay Hair Glueless Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Curly Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH2-VH-SILKFULL)

Gamay Hair Glueless Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Curly Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH2-VH-SILKFULL)
$143.00
Value
Price
Score
39 Review(s)
Shipping
ships out within 3-5 Business Days
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 days via DHL (View details)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Let’s start here. When wet almost see through.
Price
Score
Value
This is a great unit. I only docked a star because there’s no way this is 150 density. The unit is extremely thin so placement of hair during styling is important. The color of the lace is awesome. It rolls a little when you trim it and prepare to place it. Overall, I would definitely recommend this unit. Review by P. Penn / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
Excellent Quality Wig
Price
Score
Value
I absolutely love this wig. I received the wig quickly. The wig was natural black and i lifted it and then dyed red. I had little to no shedding at all! After lifting and dying the wig still maintained the beautiful water wave pattern Review by The Blessed Call Me Blessed / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
good
Price
Score
Value
hot seller listening and let me a nickel top end tracked on discussed. received in virtually any play wig look gorgeous and it even no 1 week hot no included odor. i have that's just front rework sois otherwise nothing else said i recommend design more natural in the other seller i métrais pictures within 1 week to see if match are still beautiful.
Review by l***i / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
This hair came in at least a week time no later. It's VERY SOFT!!!! Doesn't have no type of smell. Sheds just a little, came pre plucked, and fits perfect but over all love the hair. It came in a box with flexi rods and two stocking caps. I absolutely love these hair and would recommend this hair and definitely will be purchasing this hair again soon. I will be sending another update on the hair in a couple of weeks about dying the hair to see how it holds up.
Review by A***o / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
SOO PRETTY!!! i really didn’t even have to pluck it! the hair is true to length!!
Review by u***d / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
Love this hair !!
Review by D***x / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
I love Top Lady Hair! fast friendly service, received my package so much sooner than expected. the hair is so soft and curly. I love it. when I apply I will post pics. I will definitely be doing more business with this store. Review by Brianna MaBon / (Posted on 5/4/2018)
(•̀⌄•́)
Price
Score
Value
Shipping only took 4 days!! Excellent customer service as well! The lady made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had! Hair is silky smooth and true in its density AND length. 11/10 for sure!!!! Going to be buying way more in the future!
Review by Top / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
(•̀⌄•́)
Price
Score
Value
Excellent service that was fast alongside a really helpful supplier!! The hair is so nice and I cannot wait to wear it Review by J***nk / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
high quality silver plus seller friendly and well full wig communicator l school c is still arrive in 6 days after order thanks lot Review by P***a R. / (Posted on 3/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gamay Hair Glueless Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Curly Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH2-VH-SILKFULL)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Price
Score