Gamay Hair Glueless Virgin Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH26-VH-FULL)

Gamay Hair Glueless Virgin Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH26-VH-FULL)
$93.00
Value
Price
Score
37 Review(s)
Shipping
ships out within 3-5 Business Days
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 days via DHL (View details)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Beautiful Wig
Price
Score
Value
This I the best wig I have ever bought. Definitely great for the price I love it. The hair feels silky it looks beautiful it doesn’t shed I love it.
Review by princessflaquita / (Posted on 12/11/2019)
It’s Awesome
Price
Score
Value
This hair is very nice! I love it . It totally upgraded my appearance. Buy it Child just Buy it.
Review by Kennedy / (Posted on 12/9/2019)
Inches!!
Price
Score
Value
I got this wig for a fashion show and I must say it is pretty good. this wig is well worth the money and it barely sheds.
Review by Markysha / (Posted on 12/5/2019)
Great Seller Communication
Price
Score
Value
I’m in love with this wig, the hair is so nice and soft, no shedding, no smell and true to length... I will definitely order from vendor again
Review by DESHIRA GADSON / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
GREAT WIG FOR THE PRICE
Price
Score
Value
I just want to say that i didnt pluck anything except the parting. It came prepared and ready to go. It's really soft and i can't keep my hands off of it. I've got many compliments. You should definitely buy it. Review by Veve Love / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Great price! Great wig!
Price
Score
Value
I purchased this wig because i needed a quick fix and it was well worth it! Price was great and I was skeptical because of it but once it arrived it's very soft and the hairline was preplucked...Normally I do more "customizing" to my wigs before wearing to make them more natural but with limited time this one came in handy! The picture posted was without any extra work from me...I will be ordering again soon!
Review by Jordeania Rudder / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
Very Soft
Price
Score
Value
I love this wig. I wore it for my baby shower & it did the damn thing. Okay ‼️
Review by Kadijah Wilson / (Posted on 11/25/2019)
Love it
Price
Score
Value
Thank you so much I love it will be ordering again...... pre plucked hair line and baby hairs no shedding holds heat well fast shipping
Review by Tiarra Moore / (Posted on 11/22/2019)
Soooffftttttt and natural
Price
Score
Value
I love that it came in a beautiful silk packaging, the hair is soooo soft and everyone thought it was real! I used it for Halloween and came quicker than expectedthis was natural and came to a perfect thickness at the bottom so I wasn’t sweating the lace off on the dance floor lol. Other than that the fit, length, feel was on point! I love the baby hairs Too it was perfect and looked natural! I will def be ordering all my wigs with Hermosa hair!!! Everyone complimented me, I felt beautiful!
Review by saba / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
very affordable and wonderful quality. beautiful hair
Price
Score
Value
the seller is so nice and polite and they respond really fast and is willing to help so if u have any issues you can contact. anyways the price for this quality is really really good and affordable trust me money well spent. i wear this wig every day and brush it every day and i get very minimal shedding. and customization was easy since it came pre plucked, im a deep dark skin tone so i had to tint the lace but otherwise im inlove with my first lace wig
Review by Selena Collington / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gamay Hair Glueless Virgin Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH26-VH-FULL)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Price
Score