Gamay Hair Glueless Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Curly Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH2-VH-SILKFULL)

Gamay Hair Glueless Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Curly Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH2-VH-SILKFULL)
$143.00
Value
Price
Score
37 Review(s)
Shipping
ships out within 3-5 Business Days
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 days via DHL (View details)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
good
Price
Score
Value
hot seller listening and let me a nickel top end tracked on discussed. received in virtually any play wig look gorgeous and it even no 1 week hot no included odor. i have that's just front rework sois otherwise nothing else said i recommend design more natural in the other seller i métrais pictures within 1 week to see if match are still beautiful.
Review by l***i / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
This hair came in at least a week time no later. It's VERY SOFT!!!! Doesn't have no type of smell. Sheds just a little, came pre plucked, and fits perfect but over all love the hair. It came in a box with flexi rods and two stocking caps. I absolutely love these hair and would recommend this hair and definitely will be purchasing this hair again soon. I will be sending another update on the hair in a couple of weeks about dying the hair to see how it holds up.
Review by A***o / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
SOO PRETTY!!! i really didn’t even have to pluck it! the hair is true to length!!
Review by u***d / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
Love this hair !!
Review by D***x / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
I love Top Lady Hair! fast friendly service, received my package so much sooner than expected. the hair is so soft and curly. I love it. when I apply I will post pics. I will definitely be doing more business with this store. Review by Brianna MaBon / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
(•̀⌄•́)
Price
Score
Value
Shipping only took 4 days!! Excellent customer service as well! The lady made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had! Hair is silky smooth and true in its density AND length. 11/10 for sure!!!! Going to be buying way more in the future!
Review by Top / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
(•̀⌄•́)
Price
Score
Value
Excellent service that was fast alongside a really helpful supplier!! The hair is so nice and I cannot wait to wear it Review by J***nk / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
high quality silver plus seller friendly and well full wig communicator l school c is still arrive in 6 days after order thanks lot Review by P***a R. / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
(•̀⌄•́)
Price
Score
Value
So far I love the hair especially when it’s wet I haven’t cut the lace yet. Will give more update
Review by i***o / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
good
Price
Score
Value
I loveeeee this wig. 2nd wig ever and this one has blew my mind. I’m so in love with it. The density is so on point, kinda wish I would’ve went longer but this length is decent as well. I haven’t straightened it yet. The lace was too light for me but that was expected and a easy fix. Review by C***yo / (Posted on 3/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gamay Hair Glueless Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Curly Wigs With Baby Hairs (GH2-VH-SILKFULL)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Price
Score